UREVO SpaceWalk 3S vs 5L: which compact walking pad fits?
The SpaceWalk 3S gives you the longer, wider published belt and the same listed 0–9% automatic incline. The SpaceWalk 5L is the shorter, narrower body with a lower listed weight—but its US product page and quick-start guide disagree on maximum load and warranty duration. The useful answer depends on your belt room, desk geometry, lifting route, and which source UREVO confirms for your exact unit.
Quick decision strip
Start with the model constraint
These manufacturer images identify the two exact UREVO variants. Use the fit signal before opening the direct product listing.
Manufacturer imageUREVO SpaceWalk 3S
UREVO
Best when
Choose for the longer, wider published walking area
Official specs checked September 3, 2026
Check current price & specs
Manufacturer imageUREVO SpaceWalk 5L
UREVO
Best when
Choose for the shorter, narrower body—after resolving the load-source conflict
Official specs checked September 3, 2026
Check current price & specsBody footprint
5L: 48.8 × 20.3 × 6.1 in
Belt room
3S: 42.5 × 16.54 in
Speed / incline
Both: 0.6–4.0 MPH · 0–9%
5L load evidence
400 lb page · 300 lb QSG
Short verdict
Pick the 3S when the wider, longer belt is worth the larger body. Pick the 5L when the shorter, narrower frame wins the room check—but resolve its 400-pound product-page figure versus 300-pound QSG before relying on the load rating. For a desk, measure the delivered walking surface, not just the body spec.
3S vs 5L comparison chart
The model difference is measurable—but the load and desk decisions still need source checks.
The numbers below come from the current UREVO US product pages and the linked official manuals. The 5L’s page and quick-start guide conflict on maximum load and warranty duration; that is shown as a conflict instead of being silently reconciled. Body dimensions are not floor-to-belt measurements, and horsepower is not an independent performance test.
| Decision factor | SpaceWalk 3S | SpaceWalk 5L | What it means |
|---|---|---|---|
| Outside body size (L × W × H) | 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 in | 48.8 × 20.3 × 6.1 in | The 5L is 2.8 inches shorter, 1.8 inches narrower, and 0.4 inches lower on the published body dimensions. Neither height figure is a verified floor-to-belt measurement. |
| Running-belt size (L × W) | 42.5 × 16.54 in running area | 39.4 × 15.8 in running area | The 3S publishes 3.1 inches more length and 0.74 inches more width. That is more stated belt room, not a promise about personal stride or typing stability. |
| Product weight | 56.65 lb / 25.7 kg | 50.7 lb / 23 kg | The 5L is listed about 5.95 pounds lighter. Include wheels, grip points, stairs, and the storage route in a real moving decision. |
| Published maximum load | 265 lb / 120 kg | 400 lb / 181 kg on product page; 300 lb / 136 kg in current QSG | The 5L product page and its current QSG disagree: 400 pounds versus 300 pounds. Treat the lower figure as a reason to verify the exact unit and support terms, not as a settled 5L capacity. |
| Speed range | 0.6–4.0 MPH | 0.6–4.0 MPH | A tie on the current US product pages. Neither model has a higher listed top speed than 4.0 MPH. |
| Incline | 0–9% automatic incline; 9 levels | 0–9% automatic incline; 9 levels | Both pages list nine automatic incline levels from 0 to 9%. Neither listing establishes finished desk geometry while the deck is raised. |
| Motor listing | 2.5 HP maximum; manual lists 600 W rated power | 2.5 HP maximum; product page describes a dual brushless motor | These are manufacturer-listed motor descriptions, not independent performance, noise, durability, or speed-under-load tests. |
| Controls, App, and remote | UREVO App; included remote; manual documents speed/incline/start-pause/Mode/Mute | UREVO App; Bluetooth pairing in QSG; included remote and LED SmartControl | Both pages list App support and a remote. Exact pairing behavior, App version, automatic-control modes, and replacement compatibility remain revision- and setup-dependent. |
| Folding / stored footprint | No folded size published; manual warns against stand-up or side storage | No folded size or storage orientation published | Plan around each full body. Do not infer a folding mechanism or approved vertical-storage position from product photos. |
| Power evidence | Power cord included; manual lists 110–120 V~ and 600 W rated power | Power cord included; electrical details not stated in the product tech-spec block | The 3S manual gives a US electrical figure; the 5L QSG and page do not settle equivalent details. Verify the label and supplied cord for the exact unit. |
| Support / warranty wording | 1 year + 180 days extended warranty; Friendly Customer Service | Product page: 1 year + 180 days; QSG: 24 months after App activation for eligible purchases | The 5L sources conflict. Confirm warranty activation, seller eligibility, return terms, and support coverage before checkout. |
Swipe the table sideways to compare every column.
Primary sources: UREVO SpaceWalk 3S product page and UREVO SpaceWalk 5L product page. The model-specific 3S manual and 5L quick-start guide are linked beside each product below. UREVO’s SpaceWalk collection confirms both models sit in the current US catalog.
Who each model fits
Use the constraint, not a single headline specification, to choose.
UREVO SpaceWalk 3S
Choose for the longer, wider published walking area
US model URTM024 · current UREVO US listing
The 3S gives the larger published running area while keeping the same listed speed and 0–9% automatic incline as the 5L. It is also the longer, wider, taller, and heavier body, so desk clearance and the route to storage need more room.
Skip it when a smaller floor footprint, lower body height, or easier lift matters more than belt room. Its 6.5-inch body figure is not a verified floor-to-belt measurement, and the larger belt does not prove better desk-work comfort.
Body
51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 in
Running area
42.5 × 16.54 in running area
Weight / load
56.65 lb / 25.7 kg · 265 lb / 120 kg
Speed
0.6–4.0 MPH
Incline
0–9% automatic incline; 9 levels
Motor
2.5 HP maximum; manual lists 600 W rated power
App
Yes; UREVO App / SmartCoach features are listed
Remote / controls
Included remote control; the official manual shows speed, incline, start/stop/pause, Mode, and Mute functions
Folding
No folded dimension or folding mechanism is published on the current US product page
The product page lists a moving handle and front wheels for repositioning. The manual warns against stand-up or side storage; plan around the full 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5-inch body and confirm furniture clearance.
Power cord included. The US manual lists 110–120 V~ and 600 W rated power for model URTM024; verify the delivered label and revision before use.
The US product page lists a 1 year + 180 days extended warranty and Friendly Customer Service; current return and support terms should be checked for the exact cart.
UREVO US lists 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 inches, a 42.5 × 16.54-inch running area, 56.65 pounds, 265 pounds maximum load, 0.6–4.0 MPH, 2.5 HP, App support, and 0–9% auto-incline. The linked US manual identifies model URTM024 and lists 600 W rated power.
UREVO SpaceWalk 5L
Choose for the shorter, narrower body—after resolving the load-source conflict
US model URTM054 · current UREVO US listing
The 5L body is 2.8 inches shorter, 1.8 inches narrower, and 0.4 inches lower than the 3S on the current product pages. It gives up 3.1 inches of published belt length and 0.74 inches of belt width, but its page-listed capacity is higher than the 3S figure; the official QSG reports a different 300-pound limit.
Skip it when the largest possible published belt, the 3S manual’s clearer 265-pound limit, or a documented 3S storage warning is more useful to your decision. Do not rely on the 5L’s 400-pound page figure without reconciling it with the 300-pound QSG.
Body
48.8 × 20.3 × 6.1 in
Running area
39.4 × 15.8 in running area
Weight / load
50.7 lb / 23 kg · 400 lb / 181 kg on product page; 300 lb / 136 kg in current QSG
Speed
0.6–4.0 MPH
Incline
0–9% automatic incline; 9 levels
Motor
2.5 HP maximum; product page describes a dual brushless motor
App
Yes; the QSG shows Bluetooth pairing steps for the UREVO App
Remote / controls
Included remote control; the QSG documents start/pause, speed, incline, Mode, and Mute functions
Folding
No folded dimension or folding mechanism is published on the current US product page
Built-in transport wheels are listed, and the product FAQ says it can slide under suitable furniture with more than 6.1 inches of clearance. Folded or vertical storage is not established by the current page or QSG.
Power cord included, and the QSG says to use the supplied cord. US voltage, current, and cord length are not stated in the product tech-spec block; verify the delivered label.
The product page lists a 1 year + 180 days extended warranty and Lifetime Customer Support, while the QSG says 24-month warranty after App activation for eligible authorized-distributor purchases. Treat the warranty duration as a source conflict and verify it before ordering.
UREVO US lists 48.8 × 20.3 × 6.1 inches, a 39.4 × 15.8-inch running area, 50.7 pounds, 400 pounds maximum load, 0.6–4.0 MPH, 2.5 HP, App support, and 0–9% auto-incline. The current US QSG for model URTM054 states a 300-pound maximum capacity and 24-month warranty after activation, which conflicts with the page.
Desk and storage fit check
Confirm the geometry before the model name wins you over.
UREVO positions both models for compact home use, but a product-page body height is not the height of your hands over the keyboard. Measure the delivered walking surface, desk travel, and the route to storage. Treat the equal incline rating as a workout specification, not as proof that either machine will fit comfortably under your desk while raised.
At the desk
Measure floor to the actual belt surface, then compare the standing keyboard and elbow position. Leave room for desk legs, cables, and a safe step-off.
Belt versus body
The 3S belt is larger, but its 51.6 × 22.1-inch body is also larger. The 5L body is smaller while its 39.4 × 15.8-inch belt is shorter and narrower.
Incline at work
Both models list 0–9% automatic incline. Do not assume a raised deck leaves the same keyboard height, camera framing, cable path, or step-off room.
Storage route
Neither page publishes a folded dimension. The 3S manual warns against stand-up or side storage; for both, check the full body, furniture opening, wheels, floor, and safe moving orientation.
Missing before checkout
The current US pages do not settle floor-to-belt height, independently measured noise under a stated condition, folded dimensions, maximum continuous-use time, floor or carpet compatibility, cord length, exact remote step size, or desk-work stability. The 5L page and QSG also conflict on capacity and warranty wording. These are reasons to verify—not invitations to invent a result.
Buyer questions
What the current pages can—and cannot—answer.
What is the main difference between the UREVO SpaceWalk 3S and 5L?
The SpaceWalk 3S has the larger published running area at 42.5 × 16.54 inches and the larger body at 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 inches. The SpaceWalk 5L is shorter and narrower at 48.8 × 20.3 × 6.1 inches, with a 39.4 × 15.8-inch running area. Both current US product pages list 0.6–4.0 MPH, 2.5 HP, App support, and 0–9% automatic incline.
Which UREVO model has the larger belt?
The SpaceWalk 3S lists the larger running area: 42.5 × 16.54 inches versus 39.4 × 15.8 inches for the 5L. That difference describes published belt dimensions only; it does not establish a personal stride fit or desk-work stability result.
Does the SpaceWalk 5L really support 400 pounds?
The current UREVO US product page lists 400 pounds / 181 kg, but the linked US quick-start guide for model URTM054 states a 300-pound / 136 kg maximum capacity. Because those official sources conflict, do not treat 400 pounds as settled. Verify the exact unit, label, and written support response before relying on either figure.
Do the SpaceWalk 3S and 5L have the same speed and incline?
Yes on the current US product pages: both list 0.6–4.0 MPH and 0–9% automatic incline with nine levels. The 3S manual also shows nine incline levels. An equal speed or incline listing does not prove equal desk geometry, noise, or performance under load.
Which one fits an under-desk setup better?
The 5L has the smaller published body, while the 3S has the larger published belt. Neither product page states the floor-to-belt height, so measure the delivered walking surface, add it to your keyboard height, and allow for desk legs, cables, incline movement, and a safe step-off. The body height alone cannot settle the desk fit.
Do the UREVO SpaceWalk 3S or 5L fold?
The current US product pages do not publish a folded dimension or a folding mechanism for either model. The 3S manual specifically warns against stand-up or side storage. For both pads, plan around the full published body footprint and the actual route to storage unless UREVO confirms a different approved position for your exact unit.
Do both models include an App and remote?
Yes. Both product pages list UREVO App support and an included remote. The 3S manual documents speed, incline, start/stop/pause, Mode, and Mute controls; the 5L quick-start guide shows similar remote functions and Bluetooth pairing steps. Exact App behavior and remote compatibility can vary by revision, so verify the model identifier before buying accessories.
Why does the 5L warranty wording differ between sources?
The 5L product page lists a one-year warranty plus a 180-day extension and lifetime customer support. Its current US quick-start guide says 24 months after App activation for eligible purchases from authorized distributors. Those are official-source differences, not a WorkChoose interpretation. Confirm activation, seller eligibility, and the written warranty for the exact order.
Are these affiliate links, and did WorkChoose test the machines?
No. The buttons currently go directly to UREVO’s US product pages, with no affiliate tracking active on this page. WorkChoose has not hands-on tested either model. Specifications and manufacturer statements are labeled as source-backed; unknown measurements are not converted into test conclusions.
Continue the fit check
Compare the models, then test your room and work surface.
Method note: this page is a manufacturer-spec comparison, not a hands-on review. See how WorkChoose chooses and labels evidence. For additional UREVO manual context, see the official US product-manual index.
