UREVO SpaceWalk 3S vs E1L Pro: which compact walking pad fits?
The SpaceWalk 3S gives you the longer, wider published belt and a 0–9% automatic incline. The E1L Pro is the shorter, lighter body with a higher stated load and up to 12% incline. The useful answer depends on your belt room, desk geometry, lifting route, and storage opening—not simply the word “Pro.”
Quick decision strip
Start with the model constraint
These manufacturer images identify the two exact UREVO variants. Use the fit signal before opening the direct product listing.
Manufacturer imageUREVO SpaceWalk 3S
UREVO
Best when
Choose for a wider belt and automatic incline
Official specs checked September 3, 2026
Check current price & specs
Manufacturer imageUREVO SpaceWalk E1L Pro
UREVO
Best when
Choose for a smaller body, lower lift weight, or higher stated load
Official specs checked September 3, 2026
Check current price & specsBody footprint
3S: 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 in
Belt room
3S: 42.5 × 16.54 in
Published load
Pro: 350 lb · 3S: 265 lb
Speed tie
Both: 0.6–4.0 MPH
Short verdict
Pick the 3S when the wider, longer belt and automatic incline justify its larger body. Pick the E1L Pro when the smaller, lighter frame or higher stated load wins the fit check. For a desk, measure the delivered walking surface—not just the body spec—before you buy.
3S vs E1L Pro comparison chart
The model difference is measurable—but the desk decision still needs a tape measure.
Every number below comes from the current UREVO US product pages or the linked UREVO support page. Body dimensions are not floor-to-belt measurements; horsepower and load figures are not independent performance tests.
| Decision factor | SpaceWalk 3S | E1L Pro | What it means |
|---|---|---|---|
| Outside body size (L × W × H) | 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 in | 42.9 × 19.3 × 4.5 in | The E1L Pro is 8.7 inches shorter, 2.8 inches narrower, and 2 inches lower on the published body dimensions. Neither height figure is a verified belt-surface height. |
| Running-belt size (L × W) | 42.5 × 16.54 in running area | 36.2 × 15.2 in running area | The 3S publishes 6.3 inches more length and 1.34 inches more width. That gives more stated belt room, not a guarantee of stride comfort or work stability. |
| Product weight | 56.65 lb / 25.7 kg | 35.5 lb / 16.1 kg | The E1L Pro is listed about 21.15 pounds lighter. Include wheels, grip points, stairs, a mat, and the route to storage in a real lifting decision. |
| Published maximum load | 265 lb / 120 kg | 350 lb / 159 kg | The E1L Pro publishes 85 pounds more capacity. Treat each manufacturer limit as a ceiling, not a target, and confirm the exact model in the cart. |
| Speed range | 0.6–4.0 MPH | 0.6–4.0 MPH | A tie on the current US product pages. The 3S and E1L Pro both list 0.6–4.0 MPH; the Pro is not faster on the published range. |
| Incline | 0–9% auto-incline; 9-level selection | Up to 12% listed | Both pages list incline, but the 3S publishes automatic 0–9% with nine levels while the Pro lists up to 12%. Neither listing explains finished desk geometry at incline. |
| Motor listing | 2.5 HP maximum horsepower listed | 2.25 HP maximum horsepower listed | These are manufacturer-listed maximum-horsepower figures. They are not a noise, durability, or speed-under-load test. |
| Controls and App | Remote · UREVO App; App/Bluetooth support listed in UREVO FAQ | Remote · UREVO App; exact Bluetooth status not established here | Both product pages list App support and an included remote. Exact pairing, button response, App version, and automatic-speed behavior remain revision- and setup-dependent. |
| Folding / stored footprint | No folded dimension published | No folded dimension published | For planning, treat both as full-body footprints. The current US product pages do not establish a folding mechanism or an approved vertical-storage position. |
| Power evidence | Power cord included; electrical details unknown | Power cord included; electrical details unknown | Check the exact manual and product label for outlet requirements. Cord length and US electrical details are not in the product tech-spec blocks. |
Swipe the table sideways to compare every column.
Primary sources: UREVO SpaceWalk 3S product page and UREVO E1L Pro product page. UREVO’s comparison collection confirms both models sit in the current US catalog.
Who each model fits
Use the constraint, not the “Pro” label, to choose.
UREVO SpaceWalk 3S
Choose for a wider belt and automatic incline
Current UREVO US SpaceWalk 3S listing
The 3S is the roomier walking surface: its published belt is 42.5 × 16.54 inches, and its 0–9% automatic incline gives it a separate incline-walking use case. It is also the larger, taller machine on the published body dimensions, so it needs a more deliberate desk and storage check.
Skip it when the lowest possible body height, shortest body, lightest lift, or a narrow storage opening is the primary constraint. The 6.5-inch body number is not a verified floor-to-belt measurement, and the incline feature does not prove comfortable keyboard height under a desk.
Body
51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 in
Running area
42.5 × 16.54 in running area
Weight / load
56.65 lb / 25.7 kg · 265 lb / 120 kg
Speed
0.6–4.0 MPH
Incline
0–9% auto-incline; 9-level selection
Motor
2.5 HP maximum horsepower listed
App
Yes; UREVO FAQ lists SpaceWalk 3S among Bluetooth-capable models
Remote / controls
Included remote control; exact button steps are not published here
Folding
No folded dimension or folding mechanism is published on the current US product page
Moving handle and front wheels are listed. UREVO says the compact frame can be stored under suitable furniture, but the full body is 51.6 inches long and 6.5 inches high.
Power cord is listed in the box. US voltage, current, plug detail, and cord length are not stated in the product tech-spec block.
The current US page lists a 1 year + 180 days extended warranty, 14-day free return, and customer-support terms; confirm the exact cart and region before ordering.
UREVO US lists 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 inches, a 42.5 × 16.54-inch running area, 56.65 pounds, 265 pounds maximum load, 0.6–4.0 MPH, 2.5 HP, App support, and 0–9% auto-incline in the current US product page.
UREVO SpaceWalk E1L Pro
Choose for a smaller body, lower lift weight, or higher stated load
Current UREVO US SpaceWalk E1L Pro listing
The E1L Pro is the easier fit when body footprint and moving weight matter: it is 8.7 inches shorter, 2.8 inches narrower, 2 inches lower, and about 21.15 pounds lighter than the 3S on the published figures. It also publishes a 350-pound maximum load and up to 12% incline.
Skip it when a wider, longer belt is more important than a compact body, or when you need the 3S product page’s clearly documented Bluetooth listing. The E1L Pro’s body height is not the same as floor-to-belt height, and its product page does not settle desk-work comfort.
Body
42.9 × 19.3 × 4.5 in
Running area
36.2 × 15.2 in running area
Weight / load
35.5 lb / 16.1 kg · 350 lb / 159 kg
Speed
0.6–4.0 MPH
Incline
Up to 12% listed
Motor
2.25 HP maximum horsepower listed
App
Yes; exact Bluetooth support for this listing is not established by the product page
Remote / controls
Included remote control; exact button steps are not published here
Folding
No folded dimension or folding mechanism is published on the current US product page
Built-in transport wheels are listed, and UREVO says the compact frame can slide under a desk, bed, or sofa. Plan around the full 42.9-inch length and 4.5-inch body height.
Power cord is listed in the box. US voltage, current, plug detail, and cord length are not stated in the product tech-spec block.
The current US page lists a 1 year + 180 days extended warranty, 14-day free return, and customer-support terms; confirm the exact cart and region before ordering.
UREVO US lists 42.9 × 19.3 × 4.5 inches, a 36.2 × 15.2-inch running area, 35.5 pounds, 350 pounds maximum load, 0.6–4.0 MPH, 2.25 HP, App support, and 12% incline in the current US product page.
Desk and storage fit check
Confirm the geometry before the product name wins you over.
UREVO positions both models for compact home use, but a product-page body height is not the height of your hands over the keyboard. Measure the delivered walking surface, desk travel, and the route to storage. Treat incline as a separate workout geometry, not as proof that a model is desk-ready.
At the desk
Measure floor to the actual belt surface, then compare the standing keyboard and elbow position. Leave room for desk legs, cables, and a safe step-off.
Belt versus body
The 3S belt is larger, but its 51.6 × 22.1-inch body is also larger. The E1L Pro body is smaller while its 36.2 × 15.2-inch belt is narrower.
Incline at work
Both pages list incline. Do not assume a raised belt, handle, or changing deck angle leaves the same keyboard height or camera framing during a call.
Storage route
Neither page publishes a folded dimension. Check the full length, width, height, doorways, furniture opening, wheels, floor, and the orientation you can safely move.
Missing before checkout
The current US pages do not settle belt-surface height, dB under a stated condition, folded dimensions, approved vertical storage, maximum continuous-use time, floor or carpet compatibility, cord length, US electrical details, exact remote step size, or desk-work stability. Those are reasons to verify—not invitations to invent a result.
Buyer questions
What the current pages can—and cannot—answer.
What is the main difference between the UREVO SpaceWalk 3S and E1L Pro?
The SpaceWalk 3S is the larger machine on the current US pages: 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 inches, a 42.5 × 16.54-inch running area, 56.65 pounds, 265 pounds maximum load, and 0–9% automatic incline. The E1L Pro is 42.9 × 19.3 × 4.5 inches, has a 36.2 × 15.2-inch running area, weighs 35.5 pounds, publishes a 350-pound maximum load, and lists up to 12% incline. Both list 0.6–4.0 MPH and App support.
Which UREVO model is better for an under-desk setup?
Neither product page proves a finished desk setup will fit. The E1L Pro has the lower published body height and smaller footprint, while the 3S has the wider, longer belt. Measure from the floor to the actual walking surface, add footwear and posture allowance, and account for desk legs, cables, step-off room, and incline movement before ordering.
Which one has the wider walking belt?
The SpaceWalk 3S lists a 42.5 × 16.54-inch running area. The E1L Pro lists 36.2 × 15.2 inches. The 3S therefore publishes 1.34 inches more width and 6.3 inches more length. Those figures do not establish how every person will stride or type while walking.
Is the E1L Pro really lighter and stronger on paper?
Yes, according to the current US product pages: the E1L Pro is listed at 35.5 pounds and 350 pounds maximum load, while the 3S is listed at 56.65 pounds and 265 pounds maximum load. These are manufacturer specifications, not a WorkChoose durability or lifting test. Verify the exact variant and leave reasonable margin below the stated limit.
Do both UREVO models have the same speed range?
Yes. Both current US tech-spec blocks list 0.6–4.0 MPH. The 3S and E1L Pro differ in published body, belt, load, motor, and incline figures—not in the listed speed range.
Does the SpaceWalk 3S have more desk-work room than the E1L Pro?
It has a larger published running area, but that is not the same as proven desk-work room. The 3S body is also 6.5 inches high and includes a moving handle, so desk clearance and storage may be harder. The E1L Pro is smaller but still needs a real floor-to-belt and keyboard-height check.
Do the SpaceWalk 3S and E1L Pro fold?
The current US product pages do not publish a folded dimension or a folding mechanism for either model. Plan storage around each full published body footprint and the actual route to the storage location. Do not infer a safe vertical-storage position from product photos.
Do both models include a remote and App support?
Both current US product pages list App support and a remote control in the package. UREVO’s FAQ lists SpaceWalk 3S among Bluetooth-capable models while warning that some products have non-Bluetooth versions. This page does not assume the same Bluetooth behavior for the E1L Pro; verify the exact unit, App requirements, pairing steps, and replacement-remote compatibility.
Are these affiliate links, and did WorkChoose test the machines?
No. The buttons currently go directly to UREVO’s US product pages, with no affiliate tracking active on this page. WorkChoose has not hands-on tested either model. Specifications and manufacturer statements are labeled as source-backed, not as independent measurements.
Continue the fit check
Compare the models, then test your room and work surface.
Method note: this page is a manufacturer-spec comparison, not a hands-on review. See how WorkChoose chooses and labels evidence. For Bluetooth context, see UREVO’s US support FAQ.
