UREVO SpaceWalk 5L vs CyberPad for Home: which compact treadmill fits?
The SpaceWalk 5L is the lighter, smaller body. The CyberPad for Home publishes a longer, wider belt and a higher 0–14% automatic incline. Both list the same 0.6–4.0 MPH speed range, while the 5L’s official page and quick-start guide disagree on maximum load and warranty wording. Your answer depends on belt room, desk geometry, lifting route, and which source UREVO confirms for the exact unit.
Quick decision strip
Start with the model constraint
These manufacturer images identify the two exact UREVO variants. Use the fit signal before opening the direct product listing.
Manufacturer imageUREVO SpaceWalk 5L
UREVO
Best when
Choose for the lighter, smaller body—after resolving its load and warranty conflicts
Official specs checked September 3, 2026
Check current price & specs
Manufacturer imageUREVO CyberPad for Home
UREVO
Best when
Choose for the longer, wider belt and higher listed incline
Official specs checked September 3, 2026
Check current price & specsBody footprint
5L: 48.8 × 20.3 × 6.1 in
Belt room
CyberPad: 43.3 × 16.5 in
Speed / incline
Both: 0.6–4.0 MPH · 5L 0–9%
Load evidence
5L: 400 lb page · 300 lb QSG
Short verdict
Pick the SpaceWalk 5L when a lighter, narrower body is the hard constraint—but resolve its 400-pound product-page figure versus 300-pound QSG before relying on the load rating. Pick the CyberPad for Home when its longer, wider belt and 14% listed incline justify the heavier, wider body. For a desk, measure the delivered walking surface, not just the body spec.
5L vs CyberPad comparison chart
The belt and incline differences are clear; the load and desk decisions still need source checks.
The numbers below come from the current UREVO US product pages and linked official manuals. The 5L page and quick-start guide conflict on maximum load and warranty duration; that is shown as a conflict instead of being silently reconciled. Body dimensions are not floor-to-belt measurements, and horsepower is not an independent performance test.
| Decision factor | SpaceWalk 5L | CyberPad for Home | What it means |
|---|---|---|---|
| Outside body size (L × W × H) | 48.8 × 20.3 × 6.1 in | 47.6 × 23.6 × 8.7 in | The 5L is 1.2 inches shorter, 3.3 inches narrower, and 2.6 inches lower on the published body dimensions. Neither height figure is a verified floor-to-belt measurement. |
| Running-belt size (L × W) | 39.4 × 15.8 in running area | 43.3 × 16.5 in running area | The CyberPad publishes 3.9 inches more length and 0.7 inches more width. That is more stated belt room, not a promise about personal stride, desk comfort, or stability. |
| Product weight | 50.7 lb / 23 kg | 70.6 lb / 32 kg | The 5L is listed about 19.9 pounds lighter. Include wheels, grip points, stairs, and the actual storage route in a moving decision. |
| Published maximum load | 400 lb / 181 kg on product page; 300 lb / 136 kg in current QSG | 350 lb / 159 kg | The 5L product page and current QSG disagree: 400 pounds versus 300 pounds. The CyberPad’s 350-pound page figure is above the QSG figure but below the 5L page figure; verify the exact unit before relying on either comparison. |
| Speed range | 0.6–4.0 MPH | 0.6–4.0 MPH | A tie on the current US product pages. Neither model has a higher listed top speed than 4.0 MPH. |
| Automatic incline | 0–9% automatic incline; 9-level selection | 0–14% automatic incline; 9-level selection | The CyberPad lists five percentage points more maximum incline. Neither listing establishes finished desk geometry while the deck is raised. |
| Motor listing | 2.5 HP maximum; product page describes a dual brushless motor | 2.5 HP maximum; product page describes a brushless motor | These are manufacturer-listed motor descriptions, not independent performance, noise, durability, or speed-under-load tests. |
| Controls, App, and remote | UREVO App; Bluetooth pairing in QSG; included remote and LED SmartControl | UREVO App and SmartCoach; included LED SmartControl remote; handrail optional | Both pages list App support and a remote. The 5L QSG maps buttons; the CyberPad page confirms LED SmartControl and App features. Exact pairing behavior, App version, and replacement compatibility remain revision- and setup-dependent. |
| Folding / stored footprint | No folded size or storage orientation published; under-furniture clearance FAQ | FAQ says vertical or under-furniture storage; no folded size published | Do not infer a folding mechanism or approved orientation from product photos. Plan around the full body and the clearance actually available in your room. |
| Power evidence | Power cord included; electrical details not stated in product specs or QSG block | Power cord included; electrical details not stated in product specs | Neither current US tech-spec block settles equivalent voltage, current, or cord length. Verify the delivered label and supplied cord for the exact unit. |
| Support / warranty wording | Product page: one year + 180 days; QSG: 24 months after App activation for eligible purchases | Product page: one year + 180 days; lifetime customer support | The 5L sources conflict. Confirm activation, seller eligibility, return terms, and support coverage before checkout. |
Swipe the table sideways to compare every column.
Primary sources: UREVO SpaceWalk 5L product page and UREVO CyberPad for Home product page. The model-specific 5L quick-start guide and CyberPad for Home manual are linked beside each product below. UREVO’s comparison collection and official product-manual index provide additional catalog context.
Who each model fits
Use the constraint, not a single headline specification, to choose.
UREVO SpaceWalk 5L
Choose for the lighter, smaller body—after resolving its load and warranty conflicts
US model URTM054 · current UREVO US listing
The 5L is the smaller and lighter option in this pairing: its body is 1.2 inches shorter, 3.3 inches narrower, and 2.6 inches lower than the CyberPad for Home. It also has a shorter, narrower published running area and a lower 9% maximum incline.
Skip it when a longer, wider belt or the CyberPad’s 14% listed incline matters more than a lighter storage move. Do not rely on the 5L’s 400-pound page figure without reconciling it with the 300-pound QSG.
Body
48.8 × 20.3 × 6.1 in
Running area
39.4 × 15.8 in running area
Weight / load
50.7 lb / 23 kg · 400 lb / 181 kg on product page; 300 lb / 136 kg in current QSG
Speed
0.6–4.0 MPH
Incline
0–9% automatic incline; 9-level selection
Motor
2.5 HP maximum; product page describes a dual brushless motor
App
Yes; the QSG shows Bluetooth pairing steps for the UREVO App
Remote / controls
Included remote control; the QSG documents start/pause, speed, incline, Mode, and Mute functions
Folding
No folded dimension or folding mechanism is published on the current US product page or QSG
Built-in transport wheels are listed, and the product FAQ says it can slide under suitable furniture with more than 6.1 inches of clearance. Vertical storage is not established by the current page or QSG.
Power cord included, but US voltage, current, and cord length are not stated in the product tech-spec block; verify the delivered label.
The product page lists a one-year warranty plus a 180-day extension and lifetime customer support. The QSG instead says 24 months after App activation for eligible authorized-distributor purchases.
UREVO US lists 48.8 × 20.3 × 6.1 inches, a 39.4 × 15.8-inch running area, 50.7 pounds, 400 pounds maximum load, 0.6–4.0 MPH, 2.5 HP, App support, and 0–9% auto-incline. The current US QSG for model URTM054 states a 300-pound maximum capacity and 24-month warranty after activation, which conflict with the page.
UREVO CyberPad for Home
Choose for the longer, wider belt and higher listed incline
CyberPad for Home · current UREVO US listing (not CyberPad for Office)
The CyberPad for Home gives 3.9 inches more published belt length and 0.7 inches more width, plus a 0–14% listed automatic incline. It is also the heavier and wider body, so confirm desk width, floor space, and the route to storage before ordering.
Skip it when lifting weight, a narrow desk bay, or a lower body profile is the hard constraint. The 8.7-inch body figure is not a verified floor-to-belt measurement, and the manufacturer’s “quiet” wording is not an independent noise test.
Body
47.6 × 23.6 × 8.7 in
Running area
43.3 × 16.5 in running area
Weight / load
70.6 lb / 32 kg · 350 lb / 159 kg
Speed
0.6–4.0 MPH
Incline
0–14% automatic incline; 9-level selection
Motor
2.5 HP maximum; product page describes a brushless motor
App
Yes; SmartCoach and automatic speed/incline adjustments are described for supported App workouts
Remote / controls
Included LED SmartControl remote; handrail is not in the standard package and is sold separately for compatible pads
Folding
The product FAQ describes vertical or under-furniture storage, but folded dimensions and a folding mechanism are not published
The current FAQ says it can be stored vertically or placed under suitable furniture. Plan around the full 47.6 × 23.6 × 8.7-inch body and leave open space for entry, exit, and the power cord.
Power cord included; electrical details are not stated in the product tech-spec block, so verify the delivered label and manual revision.
The product page lists a one-year warranty plus a 180-day extension, a 14-day return policy, and lifetime customer support; check the exact order terms.
UREVO US lists 47.6 × 23.6 × 8.7 inches, a 43.3 × 16.5-inch running area, 70.6 pounds, 350 pounds maximum load, 0.6–4.0 MPH, 2.5 HP, App support, and 0–14% auto-incline. Its linked official URTM038 manual identifies CyberPad for Home.
Desk and storage fit check
Confirm the geometry before the model name wins you over.
UREVO positions both models for compact home use, but a product-page body height is not the height of your hands over the keyboard. Measure the delivered walking surface, desk travel, and the route to storage. Treat the incline ratings as product specifications, not proof that either machine will fit comfortably under your desk while raised.
At the desk
Measure floor to the actual belt surface, then compare the standing keyboard and elbow position. Leave room for desk legs, cables, incline movement, and a safe step-off.
Belt versus body
The CyberPad belt is larger, but its 47.6 × 23.6-inch body is also wider. The 5L body is smaller while its 39.4 × 15.8-inch belt is shorter and narrower.
Incline at work
The 5L lists 0–9% and the CyberPad lists 0–14% automatic incline. Do not assume a raised deck leaves the same keyboard height, camera framing, cable path, or step-off room.
Storage route
The CyberPad FAQ mentions vertical storage, but no folded dimensions are published. The 5L page does not establish vertical storage. Check the full body, furniture opening, wheels, floor, and safe moving orientation.
Missing before checkout
The current US pages do not settle floor-to-belt height, independently measured noise under a stated condition, folded dimensions, maximum continuous-use time, floor or carpet compatibility, cord length, exact remote step size, or desk-work stability. The 5L page and QSG also conflict on capacity and warranty wording. These are reasons to verify—not invitations to invent a result.
Buyer questions
What the current pages can—and cannot—answer.
What is the main difference between the UREVO SpaceWalk 5L and CyberPad?
The SpaceWalk 5L is the lighter, shorter, and narrower body, with a 39.4 × 15.8-inch published running area and 0–9% automatic incline. The CyberPad for Home has a 43.3 × 16.5-inch running area, a larger 47.6 × 23.6 × 8.7-inch body, and 0–14% automatic incline. Both current US product pages list 0.6–4.0 MPH, 2.5 HP, and App support.
Which model has the larger walking belt?
The CyberPad for Home lists the larger running area: 43.3 × 16.5 inches versus 39.4 × 15.8 inches for the SpaceWalk 5L. Those are published dimensions only; they do not establish a personal stride fit, typing comfort, or stability result.
Does the SpaceWalk 5L really support 400 pounds?
The current UREVO US product page lists 400 pounds / 181 kg, but the linked US quick-start guide for model URTM054 states 300 pounds / 136 kg. Because those official sources conflict, do not treat 400 pounds as settled. Verify the exact unit, label, and written support response before relying on either figure.
Does the CyberPad support more weight than the SpaceWalk 5L?
The CyberPad for Home page lists 350 pounds / 159 kg. That is 50 pounds above the 5L QSG’s 300-pound figure but 50 pounds below the 5L product page’s 400-pound figure. The comparison is therefore conditional until UREVO reconciles the 5L sources for the exact unit.
Do the SpaceWalk 5L and CyberPad have the same speed?
Yes on the current US product pages: both list 0.6–4.0 MPH. The CyberPad has the higher listed incline range at 0–14%, while the SpaceWalk 5L lists 0–9%. Equal speed listings do not prove equal performance under load, noise, or desk-work fit.
Which one fits an under-desk setup better?
The SpaceWalk 5L has the smaller published body, while the CyberPad has the larger published belt. Neither product page states floor-to-belt height, so measure the delivered walking surface, add it to your keyboard height, and allow for desk legs, cables, incline movement, and a safe step-off. Body height alone cannot settle desk fit.
Do these UREVO models fold or store vertically?
The SpaceWalk 5L page and QSG do not publish a folded dimension or establish vertical storage. The CyberPad FAQ says it can be stored vertically or under suitable furniture, but it does not publish a folded size or folding mechanism. Plan around each full body unless UREVO confirms the approved position for your exact unit.
Do both models include an App and remote?
Yes. Both product pages list UREVO App support and an included remote. The 5L QSG documents speed, incline, start/pause, Mode, and Mute; the CyberPad page identifies an LED SmartControl remote and App/SmartCoach features. Exact App behavior and accessory compatibility can vary by revision, so verify the model identifier before buying extras.
Why does the 5L warranty wording differ between sources?
The 5L product page lists a one-year warranty plus a 180-day extension and lifetime customer support. Its current US quick-start guide says 24 months after App activation for eligible purchases from authorized distributors. Those are official-source differences, not a WorkChoose interpretation. Confirm activation, seller eligibility, and the written warranty for the exact order.
Are these affiliate links, and did WorkChoose test the machines?
No. The buttons currently go directly to UREVO’s US product pages, with no affiliate tracking active on this page. WorkChoose has not hands-on tested either model. Specifications and manufacturer statements are labeled as source-backed; unknown measurements are not converted into test conclusions.
Continue the fit check
Compare the models, then test your room and work surface.
Method note: this page is a manufacturer-spec comparison, not a hands-on review. See how WorkChoose chooses and labels evidence. For additional UREVO manual context, see the official US product-manual index.
